You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To buy, or not to buy...THAT is the ?

in #crypto7 years ago

Lucky you. I am quite new to the cryptocurrency scene so my portfolio is quite small. But it is my every intention to turn this into a full time job. With a bit of research and price familiarity it is quite easy to follow the hype train and increase your portfolio.

The two mistakes I made starting out - Fear of missing out (FOMO) and panic selling when iv missed my out. The markets are volatile but the big 10 bounce back strong.

Making a mistake once is learning, twice is denial and three times is madness.

I don't do denial ^^

Sort:  

You'll get thr hang of it. Just make sure you pay attention to the addresses when sending and receiving and youll b fine. I got lucky and got in somewhat at the bottom, so im not too worried about the price drops and panic selling. Just hold and wait for the bounceback.