You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIVING IN WORLD OF MISINFORMATION AND DISTRUST - is it indeed our future? Please join discussion.

in #crypto6 years ago

Actually Piotr, those videos were easy for me to discern between the fake and the real videos.

I notice fine details to everything. I have always been very observant from my childhood to take notice of minor details. Most of the time I can also see a magician's sleight of hand in an illusion.

The first thing I noticed in the fake videos is that the movement of the mouth do NOT pronounce the words.

You can build up this skill if you talk to mute people. They too have the ability to read lips probably much better than I can and probably would have noticed that something was not right in the fake videos.

Sort:  

Thank you for this brilliant and amazing reply! :)

Im very sorry for such a delay with my replies but currently Ive been overwhelmed with amount of work that has been related to my latest contest. I never expected to receive such an amazing support.

Thank you for sharing your view. Just wanted to let you know that finally I had a chance to read your comment. Appreciate your time.

ps. Im more worried about all those people who wont be able to differ reality from fakes.

Enjoy your weekend :)

Yours
Piotr