You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Cryptocurrency? Chapter 1 of 13

in #crypto7 years ago

Hey, nice post and great speech ;-)
I heard about Bitcoin a few years back and had a glance at that. but I could not understand the principle...wrong mindset...
but now I'm full on! I get the information I need and watch hours of videos on the topic Bitcoin and Blockchain and such.

I'm still relatively new to the whole story but I hopped on the train.

Well, I don't look at Bitcoin as an investment of Money, more as an investment in the future of development and IT.
But still, I'm not sad if I gain some money;-)

For the Profile picture go to your account settings and there are some fields where you can put an URL to a picture (found through the google search or similar). "PROFILE PICTURE URL" and "COVER IMAGE URL" just put in the URL of a picture and done! Hope it helps ;-)

Sort:  

Thanks! That helped a lot...I finely got a image on chapter 2 of 13. Now I'm trying to figure out how to wrap the text around the image . I will get it sooner or later....Have a great one!