You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minted more NFTs, got a small investment for $funtraveller coin!

in #crypto3 years ago

For now, I'm organically gaining my momentum through consistent posting in Bitclout and engaging with other users.

I am doing the same thing there. And I am also new there.

When I joined there, it was a social site. Now turned into an NFT minting place!

So, not being an artist, I have basically nothing to mint. I have seen people are minting their text status!!! It seems too nonsense to me.

Anyway, your NFT, looks like you have turned your photographs into NFT. Is there any app to do that?

!ALIVE

Sort:  

When I joined there, it was a social site. Now turned into an NFT minting place!

I have joined a week before the NFT launch and I can feel the sudden shift. Suddenly, people are now motivated by NFTs; the social aspect is now towards NFT. I realized that in order to gain attention in Bitclout, I have to work on my photos and turned them "artsy".

I'm not sure of an app that does this kind of style but for my photos, I'm using Lightroom & Photoshop to come up with this effect.


Anyway, it's nice to connect with you in Bitclout. Feels good to see familiar faces for a new kid in town, like me.