You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: URGENT Crypto News - New ICO Ziber is a Scam.

in #crypto7 years ago

One of my very first posts on Steemit was about the Ziber Ico. I was suspecting something funny as I wasn't able to find any hype about it. I was really taken by the whole concept, but concerned that there werent any telecom people on the team.

So glad you didnt get burned! More and more scams seem to be coming around. So much easy money to be made.

The best advice is to do your own research. Check out the main players and also the github code!

Sort:  

Thanks Hashcloud. Theres so many with some really good concepts but not all will survive. Many coins will Die and a few will remain and those are the ones I want. lol

Yes! I am more interested in the projects that are already operational! :)

are you interested in long term or short to mid term or both?