You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REGULATION IS COMING. DECENTRALISATION OUT THE DOOR

in #cryptolast year

I also think Crypto needs to be safe. I think there need to be more ways for people to learn about Crypto. I use an app called Continuum to stay on top of learning new things about Crypto and Blockchain. I wrote an article if you want to check it out. The app is pretty awesome.
https://read.cash/@HattyHats/continuum-earn-crypto-and-nfts-while-learning-about-your-favorite-topics-b80ea171
As time goes on and people start realizing how important it is to keep the majority of your Crypto in a cold wallet and transfer to an exchange when you are ready to sell or trade then I think people will realize how safe Crypto can be. Regulations on exchanges are a must but regulations on the individual are going to be a little more difficult. A good amount of people use Crypto to stay away from centralized entities. I guess we will have to wait and see what the future holds and what our "leaders" decide to do.

Thanks for the great read and looking forward to your next one.