Crypto Passive Income Report - October 2020

in #crypto4 years ago (edited)

This month's passive income and crypto dividends continue to grow as I reinvest and find new dapps and staking opportunities. This is the third installment of the Crypto Passive Income Report, where I track monthly income from staking, dapps, dividends, faucets, and apps.

I am another month closer to my dream of financial independence. I am a crypto sardine (the opposite of a whale), so my crypto holdings are small, but growing!

Below are the results for the month of October 2020 with a brief description and discussion:

Staking

Tron - Staking rewards from freezing and voting for a Tron Super Representative = ~112.7 TRX

I vote for 4 different community Super Representatives after freezing my Tron for bandwidth and energy. I aim to grow this number every month as I deploy more and more TRX and start to reap the rewards from staking and dividends (see below).

Tezos - Staking rewards for baking my Tezos = ~ 0.073 XTZ

Staking Tezos is incredibly easy - everything arrives on its own, every 3 days. My Tezos continues to grow slow and steady (although off a very small starting amount).

Cosmos - Staking rewards for delegating my ATOM = ~ 0.036 ATOM

Staking Cosmos is a bit more intensive than Tezos. There is a network fee for claiming and redelegating the reward, so to minimize the overall fees, I am trying to only claim once a month.