introducing GoCharting.com

in #cryptolast year (edited)

I have been used TradingView for a long time, let's say from its very first days :) and I'm very pleased with its service. bought the premium version for some times and it was great too. still, TV is my first choice for my analysis and trading.

but for some of the features that you have to pay in TV and you may think well let's keep it free! there is thi GoCharting.com option which I have enjoyed too.


in GC you have multiple charts in one page, more than 3 indicators, Bar Replay and some other features for free; while you have to go premium in TV for them.

I'm not a fan of indicators, also I use several systems and multiple monitors... but this bar playback is a must for everyone to be able to test strategies and measurement of your system performance. so don't miss it :)