Airdrop IOTA and NEO on Binance?

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

The crypto market was down significantly. The stock market also hit the biggest drop since Aug 2011. I think it is a good time to buy some more crypto.

Screen Shot 2018-02-07 at 12.04.38 PM.png

I already built a portfolio of cypto currency in the past few months. My leading ones are Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Augur, Cardano, and EOS.

IOTA is built on top of an interesting technology. I have been watching it for a while. Today when I was about to buy some IOTA on Binance, there was already 0.3 IOTA in my balance along with 0.0003 NEO!

Screen Shot 2018-02-06 at 11.01.42 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-02-06 at 11.02.09 PM.png

I know companies airdrop tokens into people's wallet. Do they start to do it on Binance as well?

Check your balance and leave a comment!

Upvote, Follow, and Comment, Because I like You, Too!

SteemCover.png

Steemit: honeywithmilk
Youtube: HoneyWithMlik
微信公众号(wechat):honeywithmilk
微博 (weibo):Nancy的美国生活
Insta: honeywithmilk_
Facebook: TaoSelection
Find the porcelain jewelry for her at TaoSelection on Etsy

Sort:  

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit..

Thanks! Welcome to the community! I saw you quite active on Steemit. Why your influence score is 12? I thought people started with 25.

Wait actually I ain't know better about airdrop , I've come to know it now . Thanks for sharing .

My pleasure. I didn't know about it either. It just happened! Hope you get dropped as well :)

Whoa! That is cool! I got to go check my Binance wallet too. Hopefully I got air dropped too. : )

I hope you get dropped as well! I like your recent Steemit workshop post. We should work on a sister post together.