You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The inter-twining of peer-to-peer file sharing, blockchain technology and AI technology for improved and decentralized Content distribution - The NOIA Protocol

in #crypto6 years ago

thanks @cmplxty for your nice comments,

Personally i am a video freak, i learn more with videos, during my website design training and graphics training too, i used mostly youtube videos to learn, imagine having NOIA Network available for this kind of training facilities, you get my point?

Sort:  

It sounds like it could certainly benefit your situation.

Lol.... Which situation if I may ask? I might love to have same situation 👌👌😁

@iamchijamz you are good reviewer.

His situation being that he relies heavily on video content. With NOIA that video content could be sped up considerably via increased worker nodes in close proximity to him.

@iamchijamz, you and me both. I learn faster and better with video tutorials. It's the usual audio visual edge videos have always had.

Videos works just fine for me too