Sort:  

Damn man, just calm the fuck down.

I mean, not saying it to insult you, but it's not worth the stress. Especially because there was a correlation shown between the frequency of someone trading and the amount they lose during that.

Be patient, hodl as much as you can, and strike only on the biggest opportunities.

Like me, I got a huge gain due to LBRY credit's price increasing insanely. Currently HODLing Decentraland Mana, that's gonna rise, one day, too.

Honestly I'm mostly pissed about the cancellation of b2x that caused all of this volatility. I would have been mostly hodling and only only trading a few very certain trades, but this has changed everything, oh well, back to drawing board while hodling for the foreseeable times. this is hopefully just a minor pullback today anyways.

Yes, EXACTLY because I consider it only a minor pullback, I keep in HODLing.

I don't like Bitcoin anyway, but it's the most widespread and as such, most versatile cryptocurrency.

Recently I could buy a game on SteAm from BTC, foe instance

Yeah BTC is quite a dinosaur among the other cryptos, I was hoping to use the recent spike btc had to diversify it into alts that were undervalued, but literally the night before my buy order would have been filled the whole thing went up in flames. and now pull back seems to be over, the market is stabilising, but that uncertainty had me paranoid for a sec.