Vertcoin Charts, Targets and Upcoming News/Events to look out for!

in #crypto6 years ago

Comment your opinion below

I check who upvotes my posts daily and reward those who do! You pat my back I'll pat yours!

If you would like me to take a look at any other coin in particular, let me know in the comments below and I'll try and see what I can work up:-)

  • Vertcoin will be launching an IOS app with the avability for Atomic Swap between LTC,VTC and BTC. To see my Zappl post with the picture click Here
  • Keep in mind alot of the market is watching Bitcoin to make it's next move, ALTS in general are crazy volatile atm
  • Lets hope the Weekly RSI can be saved by the 40 level. Additionally, the Weekly MACD will need to stay above the 0 marker
  • On the Daily VTC failed a break into the Ichimoku Cloud but will chalk that up to bitcoins moves rather than market sentiment on the coin. The RSI has entered the oversold range with the Stoch RSI having a failed attempt to curl upwards out of the oversold range. The Stoch RSI should lead the RSI out of the oversold range
  • Overall the OBV is very strong in vertcoin, showing while the price has decreased money has stayed in rather than leave. This coin is being Hodled and not sold as much as the rest

My Next Target
As mentioned above, alot will depend on what bitcoin wants to do. That said, I will be watching the Daily Stoch RSI to bring the RSI out of the oversold range. At that point we will need to analyze the candles for higher highs and higher lows

Upcoming News/Events to look out for:

  • Vertbase (vertbase.com), an US-based exchange for Vertcoin and the US Dollar, is launching at the end of Q1 2018.
  • Atomic Swap Wallet, Unknown date - waiting on approval from Apple

Sort:  

Nice Information, thanks !
Make sure to check out my airdrops posts too!