Siacoin Charts, Targets and Upcoming News/Events to look out for!

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Comment your opinion below:-)

I check who upvotes my posts daily and reward those who do! You pat my back I'll pat yours!

If you would like me to take a look at any other coin in particular, let me know in the comments below and I'll try and see what I can work up:-)

  • The 3D has potential to break out of the Ichimoku Cloud and then really get going
  • Additionally, on the 3D chart the Stoch RSI hit its historic low not seen since October
  • The 1D MACD had crossed the 50 level usually giving it more gas to continue to climb
  • To watch for the breakout, I'll be looking at the 4H Ichimoku Cloud for a break above. This served well during SC's last breakout

My Next Target
A break above the cloud as mentioned above would likely bring us to the .382 fib level where setting a 350Stat order would make for a nice short-term trade

Upcoming News/Events to look out for:

  • File contract making upgraded to form 30x faster, March 31st latest
  • Ability to recover files your files using only your wallet seed, March 31st latest
  • Share files with other Sia users, March 31st latest

Sort:  

Can you have a look at Cardano (ADA)? appreciate it! upvoted, followed, and resteemed!

Sure, I'll make it my next post:-)

Awesome man!