QSP Charts, Targets and Upcoming News/Events to look out for!

in #crypto6 years ago

Comment your opinion below

I check who upvotes my posts daily and reward those who do! You pat my back I'll pat yours!

If you would like me to take a look at any other coin in particular, let me know in the comments below and I'll try and see what I can work up:-)

  • Keep in mind alot of the market is watching Bitcoin to make it's next move, ALTS in general are crazy volatile atm
  • Overall QSP is showing lots of signs of life. Several series of high highs and higher lows have been made on both the Stoch RSI and RSI. Addtionally the candles back up the movement
  • The next areas to watch are a strong MACD crossing on the daily timeframe and hopefully some volume to back it up. Right now the 4H is attempting to break above 0 level which has been a strong indicator to use across the board in the crypto space
  • The 4H will need to make up it's mind soon if it wants to enter the Ichimoku Cloud or not. If so as indicators would point to, you could expect some quick movement in QSP

My Next Target
As mentioned above, alot will depend on what bitcoin wants to do. That said, the next areas to watch are a strong MACD crossing on the daily timeframe and hopefully some volume to back it up. Right now the 4H is attempting to break above 0 level and if so a short-term target of 2250 is in play

Upcoming News/Events to look out for:

  • Quantstamp presenting their prototype at the YCombinator Demo day during March 19-21 at the Computer History Museum in Mountain View, CA
  • The Quantstamp Technical Whitepaper will be updated to include test results. Announced for April 2018.
  • QSP audit network launch, as described in the whitepaper, latest April 30thn2019