BitShares Charts, Targets and Upcoming News/Events to look out for!

in #crypto6 years ago

Comment your opinion below:-)

I check who upvotes my posts daily and reward those who do! You pat my back I'll pat yours!

If you would like me to take a look at any other coin in particular, let me know in the comments below and I'll try and see what I can work up:-)

  • BTS seems like it's definitely hit it's bottom with both the 3D and 1D Stoch RSI at their historic lows. As they start to turn up it will be interesting to follow BTS in the huge Ichimoku Cloud it entered a week before the start of 2018. Bursting through with the RSI's at historic lows could really move BTS, which has shown incredible price ranges in the past
  • In specific I'm watching the OBV to stop making it's continuous lower lows seen since the previous highs seen in July

My Next Target
I have been accumulating BTS as it is usually one of the best ALT coins in terms of growth during the huge "Alt seasons" seen in the crypto market. WIth BTS a 5-10x isn't out of question when it takes these historic runs

Upcoming News/Events to look out for:

  • To see the Bitshares - State of the Network - 13th February 2018, Click Here

Sort:  

Hello and thanks for this information. I am right on the verge of getting into bitshares and would like to convert a little steem. I am not sure if I can do it directly without registering with an exchange or creating a separate wallet?

I think it would depend on what exactly you want to hold bitshares for. You can sign up for an account with the bitshares exchange by clicking on the "online exchange" as shown in the picture below(if you have trouble finding it)https://bitshares.org

Or

You can use an alternative like Binance which lists Steem and BitShares. Biniance allows you to also have quick withdraws to your steem account which I like.

Many thanks, the less I have to use USD the better. Really appreciate your reply.