LISK Charts, Targets and Upcoming News/Events to look out for!

in #crypto6 years ago

Comment your opinion below

I check who upvotes my posts daily and reward those who do! You pat my back I'll pat yours!

If you would like me to take a look at any other coin in particular, let me know in the comments below and I'll try and see what I can work up:-)

  • Keep in mind a lot of the market is watching Bitcoin to make it's next move, ALTS in general are crazy volatile atm
  • At first glance what stands out the most is LISK has completed the Elliot wave series and has since started the abc correction with falling over 50% from it's top(Shown in 1st picture below)
  • LISK is at a key support/resistance level resting above the 150K mark. If Lisk breaks down and falls through the next level of support would be the 125K level
  • On the Daily the RSI is close to hitting it's historic low, but keep in mind it hasn't been reached yet. The Stoch RSI crossed the halfway mark but it now curling downwards signaling downwards momentum, at the same time the MACD has a confirmed crossing but will need more volume to support a move upwards

My Next Target
As mentioned above, a lot will depend on what bitcoin wants to do. That said, I will be watching the 150K level. If broken the 125K level is in play, if that level doesn't hold up it gets a lot murkier with the next solid support at 45K

Upcoming News/Events to look out for:

  • Meetup In California, March 17th
  • Lisk's Max Kordek will be presenting at the Token20149 event in Hong Kong , 20th-21st March
  • Univ. of Minnesota Meetup, March 23rd
  • Lisk Berlin Meetup, March 27th
  • New Fee & Address System(Reduction of transaction costs due to price increase + updated address system), April 1st
  • Release Lisk JS & Lisky 2(Brand new versions and functions with Lisk JS (Javascript library) + Lisky (CLI Tool)), April 1st
  • Lisk SDK Alpha Release, April 1st
  • launch Custom tokens & dApp registration, June 30th

Sort:  

Lisk is one of my long term holds - I'm way in the profit and anticipating that three years from now, these coins will be worth a great deal more.