BTC and alt coin update

in #crypto6 years ago

banner.jpg
What to do with ETC?
ETC airdrop is coming on March 5th so I expect at least one more increase in price. I think it should reach at least 450k satoshie per coin but we do not know what will BTC do but min target is 400k. If you do not want to get Callisto coin then it is best to sell 3-5 days before airdrop because probably price will go down even before airdrop.

What is going on with STRAT?
STRAT is still one of my favorite coins. Simply, when other alts were jumping, it was covered with huge sell orders. STRAT reached 150k satoshie and I thought it is going up easily to 200k at least but then huge market correction and STRAT went down too. I am holding STRAT for few months and I think that this coin can go up in next market expansion.

Why alts are going down? Is it time to sell them?
n my opinion it is not time to sell alts. At the moment we have BTC expansion and I think that BTC will keep going up to 15-16k and then we can expect alts expansion and gains of 2-5x on some alts. So, it is time for holding alts and around 13k btc you can buy more alts for bigger profit.

What will happen with BTC?
I am not expecting huge correction to 3-5k. I do not see what could cause this. Yeah, I saw a lot of posts from " experts " that are predicting that BTC will go to 3-4k.
I do not think so because you can't explain them that BTC went down because of huge fud from all over the world ( China, Korea, India, Europe, banks, media ).
We got info that in Korea will be regulation. If you want to trade you will have to verify your identity and I do not see where is problem?
We are getting bad news from China last few months so it is not something new and these news are not so strong. Korea could create fud but I do not think that news from China can cause big fud.
Europe and USA said that there will not be BTC ban in near future ( next 2 years ) so it looks we are safe at the moment.
Maybe I am wrong but please tell me what could cause huge fud? Small fud periods are possible but I do not see any reason for huge fud.
These "experts" don't understand that TA wasn't reason for previous drop so their charts are not so useful.
I made this chart on December 17th and it is still very good because at the moment BTC is following this chart: http://prntscr.com/ihbxte
According to this chart, BTC will go to 15k and then correction to 8-10k and after that I expect BTC expansion. I do not want to share targets but I will say that it is very likely to see new ATH in 1st half of 2018.

What about coins like UTK, TNC, QSP...?
I am still bullish on these coins especially on these 3. so I do not want to talk much about them. Great projects with low marketcap. These coins can make huge gain in few days easily so I will keep holding these coins.

I hope you got some value from this update.
upvote banner.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ivan1967! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!