Crypto Update 02 03 2018

in #crypto6 years ago

Hello guys, I hope you are doing great!
We are currently in ice age. Market is moving very slow!
Is there reason to worry?

Let me share my opinion with you.
Fast recovery is not good!

If we have fast recovery, we will have fast correction too. We are currently in March and I think first half on March will be same, without big moves and then 2nd half of this month in my opinion will be the beginning of the uptrend.
I expect to see big profits in April. Maybe not 10x, but gain of 50 up to 200% is expected. Some coins will make even more.

The reason is that we are now gaining confidence. Market was very scared. We saw predictions that BTC is going to $2-3k but as we can see it looks like it is not going to happen. Soon, BTC will start going up, up and up.BTC dominance crossed 40% so it is climbing slowly but steady.

One more bullish indicator for BTC is the fact that monthly candle for February is closed and it is green. It looks something like hammer candle but definitely it is much more bullish than bearish sign!

In my opinion, March will be the month of BTC. Especially 2nd half of March. 1st half of April will continue BTC uptrend and then we can expect alts expansion. I expect to see market over $1 trillion in 2nd half of April/1st half of May.

So, if you want to fill your bags with cheap alts, you can start buying slowly. Yeah, I epxect to see the majority of alts a little bit more down but if you decide to buy now, I think that you will make profit easily. But, please do not buy coins that are already high like it was ZCL yesterday and holders are in big trouble now!
It will be very hard to recover from that loss. If you do not know, ZCL dropped more than 80% in last 24 hours. The problem is that it can go even lower!

One of the biggest reason why I think BTC will go up is that it is going to test one more time resistance. I am not saying it will break out but sooner or later it will happen.
March = month of BTC
April = month of alts.

Falling wedge - Breakout is maybe already happening...:)

1.jpg

have a great day...

upvote banner.jpg