You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS IT GOOD TIME FOR ANOTHER CRYPTO BULL RUN ? Do we really need it now?

in #crypto5 years ago

I am hoping it holds off for a little bit so I can invest more before it takes off!
But I do hope we see another BIG run before the end of the year. It will keep inspiring people to invest and build apps on the platform, and from this we will see more growth of users.. and that will spillover to make Steem stronger as well.

Sort:  

Hi @jacuzzi

But I do hope we see another BIG run before the end of the year.

I hope we won't see this run anytime soon :) It surely would inspire people to invest. But I'm not sure if it would inspire many to build apps.

Instead of new projects, new apps - people would only talk about prices and profits. We've been through it already.

Thx for your comment and have a great upcoming week buddy,
Piotr