Its been a while! Starting to get back into trading!

in #crypto6 years ago

I have been absent for a while on steemit and I am excited to get back at it. I have really missed this community. I hope everyone is well! I have recently been watching the markets more and have decided to try my hand at trading. I am bad with math so wish me luck lol. Steemit is wonderful for beginners to the cryptomarket. I wish you all luck and happiness <3

Sort:  

Welcome back. You should check out the latest with litecoin!

Fairly good news for it coming out at the end of the month!

i have actually invested in lite before and that was my go to recently as well! lol Thank you

Reddit have decided that they might accept Litecoin as a form of payment..

I never invest in Reddit LOL I mostly lurk, steemit is where I can comment comfortably without being attacked. Like in this community I can have intelligent conversation and debates with out degrading name calling or sarcastic remarks.

Heeeeey there she is!
We missed you!
My partner and I had an absolutely awesome time in Arizona, thanks heaps with all your help with that!

Did you make a post with amazing photos?! My significant other and I went to a cabin up north for our first Air BnB and it was amazing ! I will definitely be sharing that here for everyone to see. I’m so glad you guys had a wonderful time!!