I am really excited about this, LAS VEGAS embraces BLOCKCHAIN TECH!!!

in #crypto6 years ago

Las Vegas Sign.jpg

I have been studying the Crypto arena for a few years now and am really excided about this offering. It is a hidden gem.
This company will explode in 2018, they will have their official coming out at the CES convention here in Las Vegas next month. There are only a few hours left to get 60% off of Coincierge Club Coins, for now you can get 100 Coins for $40 or 1,000 Coins for $400 etc. etc. etc., but later tonight they will be $1 each. I purchased a few thousand, but am angry at myself for not jumping on them when I first saw them at 2.7 cents each. I did not realize at the time that they were built on a Blockchain capable of scaling thousands of times faster than Bitcoin and Ether combined. I am not promoting this because I am a member of their bounty program, I never signed up for it. I just sincerely believe in the project and feel that since Senate Bill 398 passed earlier this year which made Nevada the most Crypto friendly State, this coin is in a perfect position to explode. Here is the direct link...

https://coincierge.club/shop/

They will be on Poloniex, Bittrex and Bitfinex once trading goes live.

Here is the link to their main website

https://coincierge.club/

Las Vegas.jpg

I look foreword to what the next few years hold for this amazing new technology.

Sort:  

The Nightclub launch at Light Nightclub inside Mandalay Bay went really well.