New Crypto based social media.... SOLA

in #crypto6 years ago

I feel there is room for a few different types of social media that tie into the Crypto world... For now I am only a member of Steemit and as of today joined SOLA....

I have done really well with Steemit even though I have not been as active as I want to be (I will get better), just by buying Steem and storing it here I am up almost 1,000%

I figured I would give SOLA a chance to show me what they got

They give you some free tokens for signing up, here is the link to sign up
https://sola.ai/seth_casey

Sort:  

I literally just got on Steemit per your suggestion! You are always about 100 steps ahead of me! Thanks for the suggestion!

It might take a little getting used to, but it seems ok so far.

This looks cool, I will try it

I need to learn to use Steemit first

I use the search inside Steemit rather than Google, I was very impressed with the content on Steemit as I was learning

How long did it take you to learn the basics

It depends how much time you want to dedicate to it

Getting used to this Steemit... Going to try SOLA

Very cool, I noticed my Steem power is running down only at .43 now... lol

hi @jaquith i am back i remember you in my good memories

Congratulations @jaquith! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!