DeepOnion Daily Update LIVE & giveaway (31.01.2018)

in #crypto6 years ago

Hi Guys

This was the DeepOnion daily update live, so make sure you check it out if you missed it.

Make sure you leave comment here and I will upvote you. Comment/like on YT so you can win the daily 1 Onion!

Thank you!

Sort:  

Done and Done! Thanks again! Great video as always!

Great video update Vokain. Already retweeted to vote on FATBTC exchange poll a couple of days ago.

I liked your live video's. I'ts nice to have a change but miss your funny intro 😛

Very nice video and congrats to the winners! I like that you are back to the usual format in the video. The handheld camera was a bit glitchy. Good reminder to make sure that everyone votes for the FATBTC exchange poll. Looking forward to tomorrows video!

I congratulate the winners! Thanks for the stream, VokAin ) DirkEoC5ZVKgjwVhZWrzo5bN8HzR3M9PVC