Fellow Steemians and Followers

in #crypto6 years ago

Sorry For Not Posting Any Blogs The Last Few Days

image

I would like to say I have not been posting any original content lately to my followers. This is because I have been disconnected from technology the last couple of days, as I have been training in the operation environment. For those who are new, I am an infantryman in the United States Army. So, I ask for you to understand I am not going to ALWAYS be available here on the internet.

Another thing I would like to address is that I don’t want to post a high volume of posts that require me to research on. This is because I don’t want to put my opinion out there, and get blasted by giving misinformation. I believe in making good, honest content. Quality over quantity. There are disadvantages and advantages to both approaches to these different approaches. Posting a high volume of blogs, videos, etc, in my eyes can give you a bad reputation, especially if you are missing or accidentally leaving information out, as this can turn away followers. Please follow me, upvote, comment and/or resteem I am currently deciding what to blog about next. If anyone has suggestions for me to cover and offer my opinion on something or subject to get someone else’s insight, please comment below and I WILL get back to you with a blog post, and I will tag you in the post with the question if you state that you want to be.