My Free Signals Channel on Telegram

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Good day Steemitans! I mentioned in my introduction post that I am running a Telegram channel about Free Signals for trading or trade calls that are a product of my technical analysis. So here is my most profitable trade call for yesterday my trade call on SUB (Substratum) from 5300 satoshis in the morning that I gave a buy call it broke out until 6100 satoshis in the evening. That is more than 10% profit, that's more than a day trader's target profit for a coin in one day!

I am happy that my subscribers was able to profit from my SUB trade call and on my other trade calls yesterday and some of them donated and I am glad that they are sharing their Blessings :) some donated BTCs and one donated TRX, thanks to them because they know how to give back, I am telling them that donations and active subscribers will keep the channel running, at least active subscribers that are buying my trade calls will be enough for me and I'll be happy for that because I know someone or many believes in my trade calls and technical analysis. I thank them a lot for that.

my Telegram Channel is very open for all who wants to join. I am giving the Link to the channel here so everyone who is interested to try or just wants to observe in my channel and observe my trade calls are very welcome :)
Here is the Telegram Channel Link:

https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAEofhQz0VdmZiaXmrg

if you'll back read you may see posts that are not in english, I am speaking Filipino language there (Tagalog) because most of my subscribers are Filipino, but I post in English most of the time. Everyone is very welcome to join my channel or even share my channel to their groups or friends :)

received_1904326536253259.gif

I am a proud new member of #steemitpowerupph :) Every member of the community is very much welcome to my channel :)