Drops in Price are Just Buy In Opportunities - Following LTC

in #crypto6 years ago

Alright, so LTC/USDT tested the blue resistance line. Then it dropped right through my more optimistic pitchfork and the .786 Fib line, stopping short of the 1 Fib line. I have to say, this is a really nice dip and it feels good to say that after having safeguarded against it.

LTC 8.7.18 (3).png

LTC 8.7.18 (4).png

MACD is making bull/bear crisscrosses in the 6 hour, but check out the 1 day chart. Here we have a more pronounced bear cross, so we may be seeing that decrease in price continue.

Screenshot (371).png

Even as I'm making this post it's looking like it might be dropping through that bottom Fib line.

So tonight I'll be doing more homework. I'd like to gain a better handle on all of the different fibonacci tools. Leave a comment and let me know your favorite indicators and tools! :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @jinxingyou! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!