State of the Crypto World... AND WHY YOU SHOULD BE WATCHING CLOSELY!

in #crypto6 years ago

Hey all!! I know there has been a lot of FUD, speculation, attacks, etc. on the crypto community as a whole. Companies like, BitConnect, USI Tech, Regalcoin, ETHconnect, etc have taking A LOT of peoples money!! (Not going to lie, SOME OF MINE AS WELL! Lucky for me it wasnt much as they hooked me when I first started my journey into crypto. ) We are taking our typical beginning of the year beating as well in addition to all the Korean crypto ban FUD.... So where does this leave us? I'll tell you where its left me.... BUYING THE F*CKING DIP!!!

This is not financial advice but do yourself a favor, go look at the last few years of crypto in january and then look at where those coins wound up by july/august of the same year... LOTS OF MONEY TO BE MADE HERE!!

My personal favorites that im stocking up on now are as follows

ELF
SUB
DRGN
ARK

Im fairly happy with my other positions in my portfolio (though it could always be better) I just see the most ROI % coming from the coins I said I was buying above.

Another coin that has really caught my attention as well lately has been PURE https://purealt.org/ a masternode coin that is still very new but has HUGE potential and a DASH like look to it so check it out!

As ALWAYS DYOR people! This is not financial advice, any and all comments made are strictly the opinions of the blogger themselves.