Sort:  

Great video. you have a good point about long weekends. and if its in the red that means buy and then buy again! big upssss!

You Honor me!... Gratitude! It's a rhythm that I've seen all this year... Also, USDTether usually rises above $1.00 value in these times...
In this Labor Day dive, it reached a high of $1.05. Folks jump into Tether to brace for the dive
Keep the Crypto Party Goin!

Some great insights brother. I'm interested to see how the Crypto-verse is going to behave going into and during the holiday season. I think this entire year was a big marketing year to bring awareness... the next year or two are all going to be about adoption. Big UUuups!

I agree bro... This year awareness is certainly been heightened thanks to the global media coverage... also means diligent research is key to win as this market constructs itself...
Separate fake news from quality innovation