You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IEO´s The New ICO´s

in #crypto5 years ago

Hi friend @cyberspacegod.

This has been perhaps the best comment that someone could have left me. Thank you.

You raise me many edges. You talked to me about politics and social domination. Actually, politics should not exist. It's not necesary. Unless, of course, you're politician! Then you would need it to be able to continue taking your life of luxuries and traveling around the world.

So the problem is the people. Maybe you're right.

The truth is that with the IEOs at least you have the certainty that the token that you will acquire will be present in the exchange. This gives you the possibility of financial negotiation.

But you are right dear @cyberspacegod, the origin and end of all the problems of humanity, is itself.

Thanks for this valuable comment.

Sort:  

Dear @JuanMolina,

Thank You so much for Your feedback about my comment, and also Your view on the subject, I totally agree with everything You said.

About the IEO's granting the presence of the tokens in the exchange, I think its a good thing but, imagine that in the case of a massive transaction of tokens, the exchanger just "vanish", tokens would be lost and unless they could be "recreated" there would be a big loss for both parts in the exchange, not saying that it would happen every time but it must be taken care in advance to prevent more mistrust from the people and grant the correct functioning of everything, maybe a bit of code that wouldn't allow exchangers to be deleted right after any transaction for a given period of time, but, I don't code in quite a while and don't know all the code behind blockchains and exchangers so I might be saying something not really possible in the terms mentioned.

Again I really want to show appreciation for Your feedback, what You've said brightened my day a bit, Thank You very much friend.

Have a joyful day, cheers.

This type of exchange of ideas where we respect and appreciate the opinion of the other, are the ones that are really worth establishing. In my opinion, this is where the essence of a cryptographic community lies.

Thanks for coming to my blog and bring this show of humanity. We're showing that Blockchain are not just a bunch of Hashes hanging around.

Now I feel important and part of the cryptographic community!! heheh.. Just jokin' =P

Glad that we share a lot of similar opinions, are able to recognize the differences and deal with them the best way possible, reaching a consensus, because at the end of the day we all want the same, more or less the best for us and the ones around us (even the 'elites' to some degree want that, but years of control and abuse might dictate the opposite..), and opinions are just that, everyone has a lot of them based on the knowledge and experience each individual have at the moment, but only when one decides to do something different than the usual, having into account others opinions it actually matters, at least in my point of view (don't really want to write a longer tl; dr; =× )..

Also I'm the one that should be thanking You for notifying me about this, usually I'm very introvert but, sometimes I do feel that my "2 cents" might add something and these exchanges of opinion happen to my surprise, also must say that both @DarkFlame and @Crypto.Piotr have helped me a lot to maintain 'faith' in this community and as You, to 'surpass' my introversion (there are a few others..)..

Thank you, and keep up the good work (btw, loved Your latest post of poetry ;) wish I haven't lost "my muse" so I could share beautiful posts like the one You did)

"We are all hashes!!" - CyberSpaceGod

xD.. Couldn't resist..

Wish You all the best friend, Cy

I can feel that You are a good person.
It is a great honor to meet you.
From now on we will be "Hashesfriends". (That sounds a little crazy, LOL)

Hugs!

^^) thank You very much, I really try to be although sometimes I still lose it a bit, can't be perfect..
And it's also an honour to meet You 'Hashfriend'!! ^^P

I really appreciate it very much.