Sort:  

Hello friend Juan. I am Venezuelan, Venezuelan. Maracay state Aragua. I graduated from the University of Carabobo, only that I decided to leave Venezuela about 8 months ago.

Also, my mom and dad are still there, my grandmother. and through them I know that things are much worse than they were when I decided to leave. Due to my profession, I am a nurse and a doctor, I work for the state and I know the corruption that exists.

I'm interested in cryptocurrencies, a lot. If I could generate more income from them, for me it would be great. Some time ago I dedicated myself to trading, but you have to dedicate study time, h. or is that what I have left over, hehehe but yes, I have a lot of faith in cryptocurrencies.

Y ya en español, en venezolano, gracias mí pana @juanmolina por este post... es bueno informar al respecto.

Steemit y las criptomonedas en general han ayudado mucho a gran parte de la Población venezolana. A muchos.

Posted using Partiko Android

Claro que sí mi pana.

Mantente cerca de acá. Estamos conformando un equipo. Actualmente estamos en fase de proyecto. Pero si te mantienes en contacto, podremos saber de ti mas adelante.

Te hablo del Project Hope. #ph-venezuela.

Saludos hermano @josevas217.

Perfecto.
Estaré súper pendiente
Cualquier cosa. Me interesa. Revisaré a ver de qué se trata.
Ayudarnos es necesario, estando afuera o dentro. Lo importante es apoyar. Vale.

Tienes telegram? El mío josevas217

O correo? El mío [email protected]

Te podría enviar para contactarnos por WhatsApp también. No hay problema.

Posted using Partiko Android

te escrbí por Telegram amigo.