Rising Blurt ($0.03427210 ) 35.1% UP UP UP...

in #crypto3 years ago

Good times are coming dear Blurters!!!

image.png


Let's Remember this date: Tuesday December 29, 2020, 06:32 am.
At this precise point, the rising began.
image.png


It has already surpassed its previous highest point.
image.png


It will soon exceed its all-time high
image.png

Good times are coming dear Blurters!!!


image.png

@juanmolina

image.png

image.png

image.png

I invite you to support @Yehey as a witness.

He is doing a great job for this blockchain.

You can get more information on how to support him here:

BLURT Witness Server is UP. Please vote @Yehey as one of your witness.

image.png


Vote @tomoyan as Witness

Sort:  

Not sure people care about Blurt here xD

I agree. It's just a piece of crypto news. ;-)

I am not sold on Blurt. What is so special about it?

Sorry, I don't catch your point.

I was just wondering about Blurt. I checked it when it first started but it seemed to be fill of spam. Has it changed? Is it worth using? What is the advantage for someone using Blurt alongside Hive?