How is crypto supposed to move forward..

in #crypto8 years ago

If it has no interest in integrating the current banking system. I work at a small credit union and requested advice on transferring our legacy systems to the blockchain. I dont need to tell you guys the benefits of such a move. However, the response was negligent, and I was even flagged. Pretty disheartening.

Sort:  

Wow that's crazy! You were flagged for that? Those that decide not to adopt the blockchain will eventually die out like kodak did when they didn't embrace digital cameras. They eventually made a comeback, but other brands are far more well known and respected.

Best of luck though. I wish I knew more about that, because I would love to help.

I really appreciate you responding. I think you make a really good point.