You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto – Long Term Investments

in #crypto7 years ago

Very nice and diverse selection you have.

I also am invested and bullish on Antshares, Litecoin, and of course Steem. Haven't heard of Verge, I'll have to look into that one. Have you considered purchasing any ETH, EOS, or DASH?

Thanks for sharing man!

Sort:  

No worries! I had ETH early on but I decided to sell it because of how high it is already. I'm trying to catch a coin when it's dirt cheap and ride it till it gets to ETH level haha. @suppoman is high on EOS as well but I haven't looked into it properly. DASH and LiteCoin seem quite similar so I went with LiteCoin.

I gotcha. You never know which coin will explode next, I suppose. Hope you're right, so you can get those lambos you're dreaming about ;)