Sort:  

@kennethbosak thanks for the update - heads up not sure if you are aware DLIVE beta is now up :

https://steemit.com/dlive/@dlive/announcing-dlive-beta

Wow. Love it. Gonna be awesome to see how people use it.

Very good looking site. Checking it out now!

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @thejohalfiles valued at 143.63 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

sup dude! Just followed ya. wasn't aware you were on steemit.

hahaha intelligent caption
"My mom never asked me for ETH but she had asked me for a CryptoKitty for Christmas..."

love it!!!!

Cool bro, lot of money there too,
I want to own one of them !

We need crypto kitty on steem. We need to go mainstream

Ahan great post
Yea. Kitties for christms
@kennethbosak

Do me favour but i wan sbdz for christmis 😄😅😅😄😄😅😅

Welcome to Happy Newyear.

To be honest it doesn't look very serious for the whole crypto community. From technical point of view it shows how far from being scalable ethereum is.

very funny ☺

Great bro bro

I picked up a couple Crypto-kitties as christmas gifts for all my friends that have no idea what's going on.

Great way for motivating

hahaha , how many cryptokitty she can have with 1 eth?

smart one.keep it up...

I like what EOS is creating :)

the grandmothers will also like this a lot

Congratulations @kennethbosak, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1276 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $7223.32. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I don't think I have enough money to play crypto kitties. From what I can tell you need to invest a good bit to get any good traits. LoL

Happy honakkah

I love the crypto kitties. What is coming next?

As cool and possibly profitable as this application is I simply cannot justify buying digital cats to myself...

Fun watching your streams last night and catching your Kitty Vid this morning. I mention some comparisons to Cryptocurrencies and ImprovComedy in my latest post. Tweetin this out, just cause that's what I do, no expectiations ya savvy! Cheers & Keep doing what you do!

https://steemit.com/life/@jacobts/jacobts-is-teaching-comedia-del-improv-classes-in-st-louis

Lmao almost no content and $153 rewards already...everyone has been posting about crypto kitties for over a week now...

woop woop. or should i say meow meow!!

This will open a can of cryptoworms

Good read! I mean with BTC prices skyrocketing I think it makes more sense to try cloud mining because of higher returns. https://hashflare.io/r/7487B9DC 10% OFF voucher: HF17PROF5

Darn Garn It. I keep searching for Kenn Bosak on steemit but you are Kenneth here my good man. Hope you are having a good have a day ;)

Today, Firday is....

St Louis Steemit Bitcoin Happy Hour at The Improv Shop 6-7:30

https://steemit.com/life/@jacobts/st-louis-steemit-bitcoin-happy-hour-3-invitation

My phone is pretty janky, but will get some photos up on our ImprovCoin Facebook group. And have a report here too. Exciting times! Really looking forward to some improv shows in general but also answering lots of questions. Cheers KB!