Crypto Real Estate!!!

in #crypto3 years ago (edited)

img_0.3706597412466802.jpg

I have been playing this game called Upland and so far (to me atleast) looks like a great way to earn cryptocurrency via virtual real estate. You can buy and sell for profits. There are only a few cities added so far. There is San Francisco & New York. They just added Chicago. They are adding 2 more soon or may already have.

The In-game currency is called UPX which is exchanged into SEO when withdrawn from the site. It sets you up an account on one of the DeFi crypto exchanges. To me it seems like it has potential if you have a head for hustling and real estate. I figured i would plug it since I like it. I hope to make some money while learning how to be a realtor (you dont actually need to be a realtor). Just my dry sense of humor.

Anyway, I hope people check it out and increase its chances to be a success for everyone. Its prime time to buy some properties as they are added. Just try to be a bit choosier than i was at first as far as which ones you buy first. Try to buy in the fancier parts of town or bigger lot sizes if possible. You will be eager to spend your first free UPX. If you use a referral link i think you get 6000 UPX. The properties range from around 2000 UPX and up. They have lots guaranteed for people to afford as they start up. I liked that they give you a chance to buy a piece of the market. There are already big fish on there with million UPX lots buying up the good stuff.

In other words, best to get in now while the getting is good. Here is my referral link. Feel free to check it out and let me know how you liked it. Good luck!

Hi! Check out Upland, a virtual property trading game. If you use this link, Upland will award you with a bonus for your first purchase

Sort:  

The potential for massive return on investment is enormous. You can buy a property for 6k (hypothetically) and sell for between10k-250k, depending on property size and location!