You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burger King will accept Bitcoin in 20 locations in Venezuela

in #crypto4 years ago

Hey @themarkymark greetings from Venezuela... As you well explained in your article, Venezuelan are struggling to protect their income and savings from the Inclement hyperinflation, and the cryptos is one of the ways that people are doing to protect it, but also an easy way to buy goods through internet that we don’t have in my country and we have to import ( food, clothes, cars parts, medicine, etc). I also see the Steem platform that has a potential opportunity to be used in Venezuela. I know that a Lots of Venezuelan tried to use this platform to try to increase their income or by goods through internet myself included. As a Mechanical Engineer with 13 year of experience in the Refinering Industries I was pushed by the current system to find other ways to meet ends meet.

Sort:  
Loading...