What I'm mining today, ZEN, PGN - May 26th 2018

in #crypto6 years ago

download.jpg

Hello again, I've been mining Zencash on both of my rigs for a couple of days now, happy with the price bump it has received while it seems everything else is in the red lately.

Today I have made a slight change though, I will be mining Pigeoncoin for a few hours while the difficulty has dropped dramatically. If you take a look at the difficulty chart here at crypto-coinz: https://www.crypto-coinz.net/coin-info/?115-Pigeon-PGN-X16S-calculator/ you can see that the difficulty drops every week or so, this time it took longer than a week. I keep my eye on this coin as I am kind of prospecting it, trying to accumulate some in case it takes off, and the best time for me is when the difficulty drops. So I switched one of my rigs to PGN for a little while then I will switch back to ZEN.

Have a great weekend!

Thanks for visiting,
K

Sort:  

Congratulations @kryptokt! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kryptokt! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!