You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I made 566% gains by investing in ICOs

in #crypto6 years ago

Great points to remember, and thanks for flagging other ICOs the community should be looking out for.

Looking at your portfolio:

i was in ZRX for a while, it never popped so I moved out to hotter things, but I like them for a long-term hodl. I never understood what the point of owning any USDT. can you tell me why you hodl it?

Sort:  

ZRX is a great project, I sold 75% of ZRX for 10 times and the rest I have it in my portfolio. Its like free coins so it doesn't bother me. May be I can sell it after few years.

USDT - Today market went from 625 Billion to 425 Billion in a day. If you have USDT then you can buy cheap coins immediately with a huge profit. I bought some doge today :)

oh i see.....USDT should be deployed when there hasn't been a correction in a while...?

Exactly that's the point