ARK Integration w Ledger Rescheduled Due to BTC Drama

in #crypto7 years ago

I was looking forward to this for awhile....been buying ark from 20 cents to a dollar ... this is a unique project, solid coin and at least to me has something unique to bring to the crypto space. Its been highly under the radar for the most part, a hidden gem in my opinion. With that being said, its heavily discounted right now .....that smart bridge technology, I can easily see this coin going to $10 within a year. I recommend anyone who hasnt heard check them out

Heres the article on rescheduling of nano ledger integration....we will have to wait for Sept 1st. This just leaves time for more accumulation. Def one of my top 5 coins...solid solid investment I still cant get over how unknown it is ....

1-YmQtfqCUe6--SEt7Rm0XBg.jpeg

https://blog.ark.io/official-ledger-reschedule-statement-27bb4720982a

Sort:  

Congratulations @ladram! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!