You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin market thoughts

in #crypto4 years ago (edited)

The "how to read" is the million dollar question in every trade or investment. Indeed, this is a skill and I totally agree with you about this.

The truth is that your previous statement ("No one can predict the future price of any crypto currency. Unlike owning shares in a company, where you at least have a little knowledge of the company's financial status") said to me that you were reject the fact that someone could have profit from cryptos...

(followed you. I like the knowledge trading! )

Sort:  

"finding one that will produce similar long term results is not much better than buying a lottery ticket."
More luckily is to be struck by a thunder... Five times...

I do like the second approach, too. I like that I am getting involved more, than hodle and wait.