TerraLuna what's goin on?

in #crypto2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220512_162111.jpg

This is my first time seeing a token down this bad from almost $100 down to 10 cents and I feel like this token will never recover. I've read some community feedback and this one catch my attention.

IMG_20220512_163749.jpg

It was written 6 months ago and even though I don't understand much of what he was talking about, the feedback he got from the founder was crazy and I considered it as reckless statement. See image below.

20220512_164226.jpg

Can't imagine someone in the community just wasted their time to do some research and tell them the possible catastrophic event, but then founder just tell that his idea was sh*t and instead challenge the "Billionaires" to go ahead.

I feel bad for the people who invested their life savings and those people who put time, effort and trust just to get rekt in the end. may you recover from this hella loss and please do not consider committing suicide, instead get some serious help. cheer up everyone and live life!