You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS IT GOOD TIME FOR ANOTHER CRYPTO BULL RUN ? Do we really need it now?

in #crypto5 years ago

Hello friend, I just feel that everything is paralyzed. Surely politicians are the ones who understand the most, it is not convenient for them to explain. We live and we recreate in that past that was very nice. We must unite what we want to serve, inform ourselves and help others. Of course this will be a union of people who like that many benefit. May everything improve and this is my most sincere opinion. In my country Venezuela is a really devastating silence. Thanks for the support.

Sort:  

Hi @lisfabian

Thank you for your kind comment and for sharing your thoughts with me.

ps. you wrote in your profile that you're a coach. What kind of coach? Would you mind sharing?

In my country Venezuela is a really devastating silence

God bless Venezuela. You are all going through such a hard time.

Cheers
Piotr