ANYONE WANT ME TO POST MY MINING RIG BUILD?

in #crypto6 years ago

Hi All. My posts have really not been getting read, so I wanted to see if anyone was interested in me detailing my mining rig (which has been highly profitable for me and I built dirt, dirt cheap!). Seen here:

I ordered all the parts on amazon and newegg. I am getting about 7000 sol/s on Zcash for only about $5700. It will probably take me about 4 hours to write the post so I wanted to see if anyone was interested first. I have not come accross anyone online who has beaten this $/hash ratio.

Let me know and thanks!

If so, I will detail all parts, software, pools, etc.

Luke

Sort:  

Hey Luke! I would love to see a detailed post showing how you built your rig! I've been looking into building one myself but parts are hard to come by, and most people want a premium for them. I'm very curious to see what parts you used!

Great. If I get a few others I will post it. Thanks!