Sort:  

Tech issue resolved! Will be making a deposit tomorrow, as long as i can start with USD.

Congratulations @manitobad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Doing it 4 weeks now, nearly got my money back =) If you want to register, please use at sponsor my name: balesch
Thank you and good luck!

I will use it when i set up. How much cash USD do you reconmend starting with? I have been buying coins and hashpower eith USD because i don't want to sell any of my coins right now.....i am thinking buy and hold until retirement and do one big cash out.

@manitobad And what are your thoughts? :)

I still can't get in and customer service never contacted me back. For now i am going to take that as a sign that this might not be for me. I think i should focus 9n genesis and buying coins.

Why you can't get in? If you upgrade next time you can use my code: SDbJ5T
You can write yours too, for my next investment =)

If i get it straightened out i will definatly use your code! Read further down on thus thread to see why i cant get it. Over the weekend i am going to try from PC in case its a issue with mobile OS. Outside of that, i am out of ideas.

Hmm, ok. Thats strange. Never heard of this problems. Yea maybe with PC =)

Cool, thanks! =) It depends on how much cash you can afford to lose ;) I think 1000$ is a nice start because you will get about 10$ daily back and also can reinvest it if you like. Buy & Hold is also my strategy on coins, that's what I will do, too :)

Nice article. Guys.
I enjoyed when i reading it.
Youve made by yourself?
Right?

Before that. I will tell me something about me. Because im newbie in here ajajjajajja
And dont forget to follow and comment my post. And upvote it for little gift.

Ive been upvote and comment here on your post.
Dont forget to back for me.
Dollar

Thanks! I am following you now sir. Happy steeming!

I am having technical difficulties. I cant seem to verify my bitconnect account. After i enter the activation code and click activate it says "invalide". I tried 3 more codes and same result. I emailed customer support and they said i need to log in first. Issue is i need my account verified before it will let me log in. I emailed customer service back explaining this and so far no response 😞
Has anyone had this issue and if so, how did you fix? Thanks!
P.S.
I am doing this from my phone, is it possible i need to set up from home PC? Maybe bad mobile interface?

Very good, I just followed you :)