You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS IT GOOD TIME FOR ANOTHER CRYPTO BULL RUN ? Do we really need it now?

in #crypto5 years ago

As a cryptocurrency enthusiast that I'm, all I need right now is cryptocurrency going to mainstream and mass adoption. This Bull run maestro do a lot of harm than good to this great community. It scare new prospects who would like to be part of this industry, they perceived it as a community where the fat birds keeps feeding on the small birds.
So let's work on the adoption and the industry will grow organically.
I just need my precious veil to grow organically.

Sort:  

Dear @maryviola

It seem that you're very new on Steemit. Welcome to our platform and thank you for sharing your thoughts with me.

all I need right now is cryptocurrency going to mainstream and mass adoption.

I'm not sure if I understood well. So you're hoping that crypto will enjoy attention of mainstream media? Wouldn't it actually "kill" mass adoption?

Cheers,
Piotr