introducing Prjctlambo..

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Hi I created my account since last year but this is the only time that I'm creating my first post since binance is down and I cannot trade.

I know bitcoin since 2015 but I just used it for betting online and ended up lossing all of them. While looking on how to recover my losses I bumped into altcoins, Etherium, LTC, NEO, ofcourse Steem and hundreds more and how to trade them. I educated myself and learned how to read basic trading indicators such as MACD, RSI, Elliot wave and candle sticks. At first I lost my initial capital but as I gain experience I slowly earned some profit, that was the time (january,2018) that I decided to quit my job and do full time trading and thought I'll go all the way to the moon, but bitcoin my rocketship crashed back to the earth and I loss more than 50% of my working capital my savings that I've been working for 5 years.

I'm still optimistic that bitcoin and altcoins will get me to the MOON.

HODL that's what they say in crypto world and I will HODLE to the promise of blockchain to change the world and get my first lambo.

And this is where I got my name...
maxresdefault.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the community

Hi, I just UPVOTED your post as a welcoming gift. Nice to meet you and welcome to steemit. I would like to guide you to a post named STEEMIT TIPS FOR YOUR SUCCESS!!. I believe it will help you.

Please don’t forget to follow me @sryashbd666. Already I am following you.

Thanks I upvoted this post and also follow you.

BTW I changed my display name to Prjctlambo but still shows masterigi dont know why.