EOBOT STRATEGY 100%

in #crypto7 years ago

Https://www.eobot.com/user/777846

I hope you serve this strategy with eobot

Hello friends, some of you have asked me about the strategy I use in eobot, some have been disappointed to know that it is not a bot, not a scrypt or something magic, that does not exist in the case of mining, Night in the morning the truth is that I have invested time, satoshis and doges but for those who already have eobot and for those who do not go here ........ eobot manage deposit accounts in deposit there generate your account Whether you use the doges or the BTC will bind it to a faucet as it could be

Http://faucethub.io/r/5418815

Http://dogecollect.com/r/cc2ba11406

https://claimers.io/?ref=145195

Either of the two works very well I recommend faucet hub that devoting one day you shed 30,000 satoshis in one day the next day will be reflected in your eobot account
The minimum of doges to withdraw is 10 doges is faster and easier until there everything normal. Ok once having the sdatoshis or doges you will go to exchange there will give you several options
Sha-256 5year rent
Sha-256 24 hour rent
Scrypt 24 hour rent
You will give to those of 24 hours to the two you will invest 25% c / u of what you have
Letting mine several currencies and speed I recommend you 4 to much so that you notice the rtendimiento quickly between them leaves mining power and you will increase daily you do this every day and you will see results soon
Now put attention the application android has a bug that allows you to buy speed sha-256 3.0 easily there you will invest the other cumulative in eobot to be able to quickly withdraw to your wallet quickly without waiting make exchange for the currency you want to withdraw me in This case doges (was withdrawing ripple but coinpayments fell, I will look for another wallet) and then you do the sale in some exchange and do not forget to use faucet 24 hours with BTC or power of mine
I do not promise that you will become rich soon nor huge amounts of money to me gives me between 1 to 2 dollars a week and I know that I will give more next month this will take me a month more or less I hope to serve you too
Ota suggestion is that for faster use minergate and bind the bytecoin account to your eobot and it will be faster and in automatic here I leave you the link of minergate and once registered in the liks you can send me message to support you

Sort:  

eobot will reduce satoshi after some time
i invested last time and now i am getting less satoshi every day

well i invest every day whith the 24 rentail power scrypt with great results in bitshares and ripple mining
prove new cryptocurrencys, bitcoin is more difficult and slow

ok useful info

Congratulations @mayolo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Your English is incomprehensible.