You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOIA - An Efficient Content Delivery Infrastructure

in #crypto6 years ago

Great write up mate. I agree that NOIA have huge potential. I’ve been a fan of this platform for a while now.

You’ve produced an incredibly detailed review of their platform so hopefully we see a lot more eyes on the project as a result.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment Mr. @mazzle.

NOIA will improve speed of web content and all users will receive reward for helping building NOIA network. It's a win-win relationship

Ya i almost, i am joining this platform now love the project. Thanks for the great reminder @mazzle and once more, wonderful review @jadams2k18

I signed up for it a while back as well. :)

Cool.
And the team is very good, as i received an instant email from them @mazzle

@mazzle.... I think I will be part of this platform too just like u are part of it 😀😀