HIVE crypto is a stock listed in the NASDAQ as HIVE

in #crypto2 years ago

So just the other night a friend asked me if ASTS was a great buy, so I calculated its intrinsic value and found that the stock is currently trading at a 32% discount. This discount calculation got me wondering if HIVE is trading at a discount. It's not. Its intrinsic value is currently 0.00.

In the NASDAQ market HIVE is trading at 4.97, so knowing the the intrinsic value of the stock is 0.00 , is a good thing because, now, I wait for the intrinsic value to go up and buy and sell the stock once the stock discount is 50%. Buying a stock with above a 50% discount is very hard to find, but Warren Buffet does it all the time... so what the heck - why not Michaela Salcido, single mother of 2 beautiful daughters and a grad student at Harvard. UNICORNS halla if you hear me!!

Shout out to my family for taking care of my girls while Im away in Boston looking for property, working and attending school. I love each and everyone of you, you made who I am today.

Read my prior article to read about what Intrinsic Value calculator I use, and of course if you have questions or want a video tutorial comment below and I will provide promptly.

My goal here is to showcase the real financial journey to building a stable financial structure through the life of a single mother.

Sort:  

We've shared and upvoted your post on @crypto.defrag