Guidelines For Crypto Investments

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

unnamed (4).jpg

1 . Always buy low

When the market is dropping that’s probably the best time to go on a shopping splurge. All the coins rise and fall. So be cautious when buying those at the top. I know nobody wants to miss out but be rest assured that the coins you see at the top will most likely come down.

2 . Don't Sell at Loss.

If the market is falling don’t panic sell unless you are confident enough to sell and gather up the same coins back at a lower rate. Whenever your coins are at a loss and you are holding for long term, buy more coins at a low price point to average things out.

3 . Make your research well.

There is probably over a 1000+ coins out there now. Everyones hyping about everything. Don’t fall for the publicity. Make your research well and follow your heart. If a website is promising to double your ROI (Return on investment) don't fall for it.

4 . Analyze well and Invest.

If you notice prestigious individuals within the industry with a solid technology and you’ve made your research well then it’s usually a good sign to invest especially when your highly regarded investors are backing the currency. Learn to technically analyze the market well. You need to understand the market using the data available to you.

5 . Be Dynamic in Your Crypto catalog.

The crypto world is evolving daily Instead of just holding down to Bitcoin look into cryptocurrencies with solid potentials and invest in a few of them. This helps to reduce the risk. Don't be left out.

Please Note:
There will certainly be risk.

Sort:  

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

Thanks for sharing.
It took me a year to learn this. Even tho I got suckered into a high investment scheme last year, I'm glad I did. I would've never learned these techniques on my own. I'm glad it took a ponzi scheme to get me involved in crypto. I'm much wiser now, and only hope to spread the good message that the technology brings. :) . Thanks again for the share!

Dam true,but it's only until we get hands on experience will we realize your words, for starters it's better to follow your instructions it's to the point.

Nice pos. Have fun 👍☺

Really accurate step wise approach... Thanks for sharing

Thank you for this